How to get Global Insights for international marketing

26Jun12

Is your company looking to expand internationally? Or wanting to start a marketing campaign in another country, either outside of Europe or expanding into Europe or Asia? Knowing which way to turn for solid marketing advice and strategic planning  can be challenging.

But for E3 Network agencies, planning international marketing campaigns that start locally and grow globally is part of standard operations. In fact, Global Insights in the name of a new magazine that E3 Network is publishing monthly to share some of the broad agency experience and expertise with you.

global Insights Magazine E3  Agency Network expertise advice

Each issue of Global Insights Magazine focuses on a different marketing topic and is edited by a different agency from around the world.

Global Insights magazine covers a variety of topics ranging from healthcare marketing, B2B challenges, branding strategy, Asian marketing, and government and public sector marketing.  Each issue is written and edited by a different international agency from a different country.

The first issue focuses on Employer Branding and HR communications, and is entitled “Making Recruitment Work.”  It was written and published by BBC Creativity of Belgium, an E3 Agency Network member that focuses on B2B marketing.  The premiere issue of Global Insights includes valuable advice, tools and case studies to assist companies in building their employer brand and improve recruiting and retention.  You can view it here and sign up to receive each issue by email.



40 Responses to “How to get Global Insights for international marketing”

  1. Fastidious response in return of this query with solid arguments and telling the whole
    thing concerning that.

  2. Hey very cool web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Wonderful
    .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally?

    I am satisfied to search out a lot of useful info right here within the put up,
    we need develop more strategies in this regard,
    thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  3. Hello every one, here every person is sharing these kinds of know-how, thus it’s pleasant to read this weblog, and I used to visit this blog everyday.

  4. What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable know-how on the
    topic of unexpected feelings.

  5. This is the right blog for anyone who would like to
    understand this topic. You know a whole lot its almost tough to
    argue with you (not that I actually will need to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a fresh spin on a subject which has been discussed
    for ages. Excellent stuff, just great!

  6. Nice post. I used to be checking constantly
    this blog and I am inspired! Extremely useful info specially the final
    phase 🙂 I care for such information much. I used
    to be looking for this certain information for a long time.

    Thanks and good luck.

  7. The Victorians certainly have also been happy whenever they were depressed.

    Pearls symbolising tears? Oh dear!

  8. Twenty five percent space of the town is under the green
    cowl that makes this city additional viable and recent particularly within the monsoon season.
    Some people will rely on transferring data
    between flash drives and their home computers, or sending what they wish to have printed to a
    proxy, such as Fed – Ex. Whenever you rent a
    book from them, they plant a tree to show the benefits of renting books.

  9. Good day very nice site!! Guy .. Excellent .
    . Amazing .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also?
    I am glad to seek out a lot of useful information right
    here within the put up, we want work out extra techniques on this regard, thank you
    for sharing. . . . . .

  10. 10 Video

    Hey there! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the excellent work!

  11. Hello, yeah this piece of writing is truly pleasant and I have learned
    lot of things from it on the topic of blogging.

    thanks.

  12. Thanks intended for giving these types of substantial write-up.

  13. Domestic violence, road traffic accidents
    and violent attacks can all have alcohol because the contributing factor.
    When pregnant – drink no more than 1 to 2 units of alcohol a few times a week.
    Alcohol and the hypothalamus and also the pituitary glands – alcohol affects these parts from the brain as well.

  14. You should check out my website, I made an attempt at implementing a bit of search engine
    optimisation but it didn’t actually work though
    Added to Digg, someone will like it

  15. A fascinating discussion is worth comment.
    I do think that you ought to publish more about this subject, it may not be a taboo subject but usually people do not
    discuss these topics. To the next! All the best!!

  16. If some one wants to be updated with latest technologies then he must be
    visit this site and be up to date every day.

  17. Hey there! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone.
    I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able
    to correct this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share.
    With thanks!

  18. always i used to read smaller articles or reviews that also clear their motive, and that is also happening
    with this paragraph which I am reading here.

  19. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find
    this matter to be really something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and extremely broad for
    me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang
    of it!

  20. Asking questions are actually fastidious thing if you are not understanding
    something fully, but this post gives nice understanding yet.

  21. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful.
    I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what
    you are stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart.
    I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful web
    site.

  22. Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?

    I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time selecting
    between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style
    seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely
    unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  23. If you follow the trend and meet your consumers right where they are, you’ll harvest the
    fruit of your efforts and enjoy additional exposure
    and profits. pictures and videos will assist you promote your web
    site as long as you return up with fascinating and keyword made tags and
    descriptions for the pictures and videos. Chaos is a state of primal emptiness which is
    governed by simple and precise laws, but where the outcome is unpredictable
    and may change greatly with slight variations in starting conditions.

  24. It is really a nice and useful piece of info. I am glad that you just shared this helpful info with
    us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  25. It’s awesome for me to have a website, which is good for my know-how.
    thanks admin

  26. I’m no longer sure the place you’re getting your information, but great topic.

    I needs to spend a while finding out much more or understanding more.
    Thank you for magnificent info I used to be searching for
    this info for my mission.

  27. Your style is very unique in comparison to other people
    I’ve read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity,
    Guess I’ll just bookmark this page.

  28. Awesome things here. I’m very glad to see your post.
    Thank you a lot and I am taking a look forward to contact you.
    Will you please drop me a mail?

  29. Greetings! Thiss is my 1st comment here so I just wanted too give a quick shout out and tell you
    I really enjoy reading through your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go
    over the same subjects? Thanks!

  30. hello!,I like your writing sso so much! share we be in contact extra about your post on AOL?
    I need an expert on tyis area to resolve my problem. May be thgat is
    you! Taaking a look ahead to seee you.

  31. Hey there, I think your blog might bee having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening iin Internet Explorer, it
    has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, aawesome blog!

  32. Superb post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte
    more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more.
    Kudos!

  33. My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different page and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to
    looking at your web page yet again.

  34. Take initiative and get the amount of customers you deserve.
    The best examples of the changing marketing environment right now probably can be found in the movie
    industry, with such films as “Snakes on a Plane” and “Cloverfield” being
    marketed exclusively through the Internet and relying to a great degree on social networking websites spreading the word.
    But other than those who just want to communicate with friends,
    old and new, social media is also currently being taken advantage by business oriented people as a way to reach their target clients and
    improve their businesses.

  35. Thanks to sharing blog to us. The content is very interesting and full of knowledge. We are waiting your next post

  36. 36 Rx2go

    Yes! Finally something about ciprofloxacin dexamethasone-otic.

  37. Good stuff, thank you for posting… 😉


  1. 1 loss supplements
  2. 2 Going In this article
  3. 3 Interim Management ASEAN

Leave a comment