E3 members receive European Managers of the Year Award


We know that our E3 Network agency members are some of the most forward-thinking and creative around. But it’s nice to be validated by the “outside” world as well. The owners-founders of E3 Network’s Croatian agency, Bruketa & Zinic recently received just such recognition by being honored with the 24th Central and Southeast Europe Best Managers of the Year award.

The award ceremony was held in Sarajevo in early July. Agency founders, Davor Bruketa and Nikola Žinić, were proclaimed Managers of the Year at the event. 

Bruketa-Zinic win European managers of the year award.

Bruketa & Zinic win European managers of the year award.

The award was given by a panel of distinguished managers, economists and scientists for concrete results achieved by mangers in practice and for corporate results accomplished on the home and regional markets. The award is granted to managers and companies that have made signifianct contributions toward driving their country and the region forward in development.

Of the more than 2000 nominations and suggestions made by chambers, associations and individuals, the panel summed up the results and granted a total of 30 awards in several categories. The awards went to companies, managers, entrepreneurs and esteemed individuals from political and public life.

Among these were Ante Vlahović from Adris group (a Bruketa & Zinic client) and Gordana Kovačević, CEO of Ericsson, Nikola Tesla.



No Responses Yet to “E3 members receive European Managers of the Year Award”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: