Could this be the Ultimate Link-Building E-Book?

11Feb10

Wordtracker’s latest e-book, Wordtracker Masterclass: Link Building – How to build links to your website for SEO, traffic and response, is a detailed guide to the essential craft of link building. Written by Ken McGaffin and Mark Nunney, it offers the insider scoop on how link building will help your web site increase its performance in search engine results.

No matter where in the world your site is, or what domain it lives on, building links from other websites to your own is absolutely vital to creating a thriving, cash-generating website today. This book shows you how to do it.

WordTracker, Link Building, Ebook

New Link-Building E-book from WordTracker

Some key points it covers:

* Why inbound links are essential to your website’s success
* The right (and wrong) way to generate links
* How to compel other websites to link to yours (without having to ask)
* The 7 stages of a definitive link building campaign

* How to build links that will drive traffic, sales and revenue for years to com

The Importance of Linking Simply Can’t Be Ignored

It’s a proven fact: link building is absolutely vital to creating a thriving, cash-generating website today.

Why? Because Google and most other search engines reward sites with quality inbound links by placing them higher up in search engine listings – and that means more traffic, more customers and more revenue for your business.

Better yet, a sound linking strategy is a gift that keeps on giving. Unlike advertising, your links don’t simply disappear after a certain period of time. Rather, the links you establish remain there indefinitely and continue to influence your search engine rankings, day after day, month after month!

The truth is that marketers who turn their backs on link building are destined to spin their wheels in cyberspace, while those who embrace it will propel their websites into a new realm of profitability.

Normally $49US , it’s being offered at $29 US for a short time. Download it here:

http://www.wordtracker.com/ebooks/link-building-ebook

7 Responses to “Could this be the Ultimate Link-Building E-Book?”

  1. I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this website.
    I’m hoping to check out the same high-grade blog posts from you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my very own site now 😉

  2. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment
    didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyhow, just wanted to say excellent blog!

  3. I’ve been trying to find a method to be able to create 1 way links I need without it doing harm to the website

  4. That may be truly interesting, You happen to be a very skilled doodlekit. I have joined up with the rss feed and check ahead so that you can searching for extra of your wonderful submit. Also, I’ve provided your web site around my social support systems

  5. You made some really good points there. I checked on the internet to find out more about the issue and found
    most individuals will go along with your views on this site.

  6. First of all I want to say terrific blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you
    don’t mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your head before writing.
    I have had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my
    ideas out there. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes
    are generally lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations
    or hints? Many thanks!

  7. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that
    it’s truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels.
    I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people
    will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!


Leave a Reply

